2017 2nd Helping Restaurants

Taco Mac All locations tacomac.com
Marlow’s Tavern- 15.5g (all locations) All locations www.marlowstavern.com
Ted’s Montana Grill- 15.5g (all locations) All locations https://www.tedsmontanagrill.com/
Tin Lizzy’s- 15.5g (all locations) All locations http://www.tinlizzyscantina.com/
Mellow Mushroom All locations http://mellowmushroom.com/
Jim N’ Nick’s- 15.5g (all locations) All locations https://www.jimnnicks.com/
Ruth Chris- Alpharetta 11655 Haynes Bridge Road  Alpharetta, Georgia 30009 http://www.ruthschris.com/restaurant-locations/alpharetta
Ruth Chris- Centennial Park 267 Marietta Street Atlanta, Georgia 30313 http://ruthschris.net/our-restaurants/atlanta-centennial-olympic-park-ga/
South City Kitchen Buckhead 3350 Peachtree Road Atlanta, Georgia 30326 http://southcitykitchen.com/
South City Kitchen Vining’s 1675 Cumberland Parkway Smyrna, Georgia 30080 http://southcitykitchen.com/
One Midtown Kitchen 559 Dutch Valley Road Atlanta, Georgia 30324 http://www.onemidtownkitchen.com/
Two Urban Licks 820 Ralph McGill Blvd Atlanta, Georgia 30306 http://www.twourbanlicks.com/
Tap – A Gastropub 1180 Peachtree Street Atlanta, Georgia 30309 http://www.tapat1180.com/home.php
The Brasserie and Neighborhood Café at Parish 240 N. Highland Avenue Atlanta, Georgia 30307 http://www.parishatl.com/
Nexto 828 Ralph McGill Blvd NE Atlanta, Georgia 30306 http://www.nextoatl.com/
Lobby Bar and Bistro Atlantic Station, 361 17th St NW Atlanta, Georgia 30363 http://www.lobbyattwelve.com/home.html
Room at Twelve 400 West Peachtree Street Atlanta, Georgia 30308 http://www.roomattwelve.com/roomhome.htm
The Globe 199 N Lumpkin St Athens, Georgia 30601 https://www.facebook.com/globe.athens/
Steinbeck’s Ale House 659 E Lake Dr Decatur, Georgia 30030 http://steinbecksbar.com/
Establishment Atlanta 1197 Peachtree St. NE Suite 517 Atlanta, Georgia 30305 http://establishmentatlanta.com/
Smokebelly BBQ 128 E. Andrews Atlanta, Georgia 30305 http://smokebellybbq.com/
Buckhead Saloon 3227 Roswell Road NE Atlanta, Georgia 30305 http://www.buckheadsaloonatlanta.com/
Smokering 309 Nelson St SW Atlanta, Georgia 30313 http://smokeringatlanta.com/index.html
Manuel’s Tavern 602 North Highland Avenue NE Atlanta, Georgia 30307 http://www.manuelstavern.com/index.html
Hampton & Hudson 299 North Highland Avenue NE Atlanta, Georgia 30307 http://www.hamptonandhudson.com/
RiRa Atlanta 1080 Peachtree St NE Suite 1 Atlanta, Georgia 30309 http://rirapub.com/atlanta/
Suburban Tap Tavern & Grille 1318 Johnson Ferry Rd. Marietta, Georgia 30068 http://www.suburbantap.com/
Moxie Burger | Historic Roswell 555 S. Atlanta Street Suite A600 Roswell, Georgia 30075 http://www.moxieburger.net/index.html
The Wing Bar Atlanta 494 Flat Shoals Ave SE Atlanta, Georgia 30316 NA
Mellow Mushroom Decatur 340 West Ponce de Leon Ave Decatur, Georgia 30030 http://mellowmushroom.com/store/decatur
The Square Pub Decatur 115 Sycamore St Decatur, Georgia 30030 http://www.squarepubdecatur.com/
Truman Tavern Decatur 123 E. Court Square Decatur, Georgia 30030 https://www.facebook.com/trumantavern/
McCrays Tavern Smyrna Smyrna West Village, 4500 West Village Place, Suite 2009 Smyrna, Georgia 30080 http://mccraystavern.com/
Bantam Pub 737 Ralph McGill Blvd. NE Atlanta, Georgia 30312 http://bantampub.com/contact/
Venkman’s 740 Ralph McGill Blvd. NE Atlanta, Georgia 30312 http://venkmans.com/
The Nest 2921 Cherokee St NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144 http://www.thenestkennesaw.com/
Hotel Indigo 500 College Avenue Athens, Georgia 30601 https://www.ihg.com/hotelindigo/hotels/us/en/athens/ahnin/hoteldetail
Blue Sky  247 E Broad St, Athens, GA 30601 http://blueskyathens.com/
Blind Pig – W Broad 2440 W Broad Street Athens, GA 30606 http://blindpigtavern.com/
The Place 4855 Old National Hwy B, Atlanta, GA 30337 http://www.palaceatl.com/
Hob Nob 1551 Piedmont Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30324 http://www.communitashospitality.com/hobnob/
Big Ketch 3279 Roswell Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305 http://thebigketch.com/
Independent Midtown Promenade, 931 Monroe Dr NE, Atlanta, GA 30308 http://www.theindependentatlanta.com/
6 Feet Under – Grant Park 437 Memorial Dr SE, Atlanta, GA 30312 http://sixfeetunderatlanta.com/locations-hours/grant-park
6 Feet Under – Midtown 685 11th St NW, Atlanta, GA 30318 http://sixfeetunderatlanta.com/locations-hours/west-midtown
Bookhouse Pub 736 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30306 http://www.thebookhousepub.net/
Vortex Midtown 878 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30309 https://thevortexatl.com/
Vortex L5P 438 Moreland Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30307 https://thevortexatl.com/
H&F Burger 675 Ponce de Leon Avenue Atlanta, Georgia 30308 http://hfburger.com/
Holman and Finch 2277 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30309 http://www.holeman-finch.com/
Ceviche Taqueria & Margarita Bar 963 Canton St, Roswell, GA 30075 http://cevichetaqueria.com/
Trackside Grill 313 E College Ave, Decatur, GA 30030 http://www.tracksidegrill.com/
Zeal 1255 Johnson Ferry Rd, Marietta, GA 30068 http://www.zealrestaurant.com/home/
Iberian Pig 121 Sycamore St, Decatur, GA 30030 www.iberianpigatl.com
Cakes & Ale 155 Sycamore St, Decatur, GA 30030 http://www.cakesandalerestaurant.com/
Butcher & Baker 23 North Park Square, Marietta, GA, 30060 http://butcherandbaker.com/
Table & Main 1028 Canton St, Roswell, GA 30075 http://www.tableandmain.com/

Leave a Reply